Resources

We want to make sure you can access the same organizations we use and work with for reform issues. Find these great reseources as a way to educate yourself on how these policies affect you and your family!

 

 

 

CA Constitution: http://leginfo.legislature.ca.gov/faces/codesTOCSelected.xhtml?tocCode=CONS&tocTitle=+California+Constitution+-+CONS

 

Look up bills here: https://leginfo.legislature.ca.gov/faces/home.xhtml

 

Daily Journal for CA Senate votes: https://leginfo.legislature.ca.gov/faces/pubSenDailyJrn2.xhtml?type=day&month=5&year=2019&

 

Legislative Process: https://www.senate.ca.gov/legislativeprocess

 

Look for your bills schedule in Senate Committees: https://www.senate.ca.gov/calendar

 

Assembly Daily File: https://www.assembly.ca.gov/dailyfile

 

Legislative Calendar and Deadlines: https://www.senate.ca.gov/sites/senate.ca.gov/files/2019_senate_legislative_deadlines.pdf

 

Useful inks both state and federal: https://www.senate.ca.gov/quicklinks

 

Citizens Guide: https://www.senate.ca.gov/citizensguide

 

Expenditure list by Senate:

https://www.senate.ca.gov/sites/senate.ca.gov/files/ay2015_120114_to_113015_ca_state_senate-summary_of_expenditures.pdf

 

Legislative Terms gloassary: http://www.leginfo.ca.gov/glossary.html

 

 

George Washington University Regulatory Studies : http://regulatorystudies.columbian.gwu.edu/

Regulation 101: http://regulatorystudies.columbian.gwu.edu/regulation-101

Mercatus: http://www.mercatus.org/

Federal Register: http://www.federalregister.gov/

Regulations : http://www.regulations.gov/

Federal Government- White House: http://www.whitehouse.gov/transitionsplash/

Transparent California http://transparentcalifornia.com/salaries/all/

http://blog.transparentcalifornia.com/

California Policy Center: http://californiapolicycenter.org/

Hoover Institute : http://www.hoover.org/

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Coalition for Policy Reform powered by SoCal Tax Revolt Coalition, Inc 2009-2022

Call

E-mail